Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016-17

Autumn Term 1 First day of term Monday 5 September 2016
  Last day of term Friday 21 October 2016
Autumn Term 2 First day of term Tuesday 1 November 2016
  Last day of term Tuesday 20 December 2016
Spring Term 3 First day of term Thursday  5 January 2017
  Last day of term Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term 4 First day of term Monday 20 February 2017
  Last day of term Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term 5 First day of term Wednesday 19 April 2017
BANK HOLIDAY CLOSED Monday 1 May 2017
  Last day of term Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term 6 First day of term Monday 5 June 2017
  Last day of term Friday 21 July 2017

                                          

Click here to download the term dates